Recherchez un article sur Google:

29 août 2008

AC/DC Black ice album

AC/DC's 'Black Ice' Set For Release October 20th
AC/DC Black ice album

Columbia Records announced today the October 20th release of AC/DC's widely-anticipated Black Ice, the band's first studio album in eight years. Black Ice features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC

"Rock 'N' Roll Train," the album's first single, will debut on August 28th. The video will premiere in September.
And the band is set to kick off its first world tour since 2001 in late October.

source :

Aucun commentaire: